ABORTED – erster Song von “The Necrotic Manifesto” veröffentlicht

ABORTED haben soeben einen ersten Song des in Kürze erscheinenden neuen Studioalbums “The Necrotic Manifesto” veröffentlicht. Wenn Ihr in der Stimmung seid für eine kleine Nachtmusik des Todes, dann hört Euch “Necrotic Manifesto”, den Titeltrack des neuen Albums, hier an: http://www.muzu.tv/centurymedia/necrotic-manifesto-album-track-video/2183288/


ABORTEDs Sänger Sven de Caluwé sagt zu dem Song folgendes: “Well, the day has finally come to unleash the first single of our new album 'The Necrotic Manifesto' entitled... Necrotic Manifesto.... Surprise! Anyways we hope you enjoy the brutality as much as we did composing and recording this sucker. We couldn't be more proud of this whole album and trust us this is just the beginning! You will all be able to hear this one live on our upcoming North American tour along a few other tracks. Pre orders will be launched on Monday so keep your eyes open for some really special goodies!!! Grind!”


“The Necrotic Manifesto” erscheint am 25.04.2014.

“The Necrotic Manifesto” track-listing:

01. Six Feet Of Foreplay

02. The Extirpation Agenda

03. Necrotic Manifesto

04. An Enumeration Of Cadavers

05. Your Entitlement Means Nothing

06. The Davidian Deceit

07. Coffin Upon Coffin

08. Chronicles Of Detruncation

09. Sade & Libertine Lunacy

10. Die Verzweiflung

11. Excremental Veracity

12. Purity Of Perversion

13. Of Dead Skin & Decay

14. Cenobites


ABORTED line-up:

Sven De Caluwe: Gurgloroth

Mendel Bij De Leij: Flesh Upon The Razor Wire

Danny Tunker: Immaculate Resection

JB van der Wal: Nocturnal Pulse

Ken Bedene: Hymen Blaster


ABORTED online: