HAMMERCULT veröffentlichen Video zum Titelsong

HAMMERCULT veröffentlichen das Video zum Titelsong "Steelcrusher"



Yakir Shochat meint zum Video: "This is a live video of the band performing the song 'Steelcrusher' live for the first time, which is truly capturing the raw power and unstoppable energy of HAMMERCULT live stage show. It is clearly can be seen that the mania raged well within the crowd and the band to one big extreme metal party!

We have chosen to kickstart 'Steelcrusher' with the self title video and a live video because it hold the real essence of us as a live band, without any filtering, editing and over hyped budget or scripted stuff - just pure metal onslaught, and making the fans roar, which is what we do best!"


Am 24. Januar 2014 (Europa: 27. Januar 2014; USA/Kanada: 4. Februar 2014) erscheint ihr zweites Studioalbum Steelcrusher als CD und farbiges Vinyl.


01. Hymn To The Steel (Intro)

02. Steelcrusher

03. Metal Rules Tonight

04. Into Hell

05. We Are he People*

06. Burning The Road

07. Ironbound

08. Unholy Art

09. Satanic Lust

10. Liar

11. Damnation Arise

12. Heading For War

13. In The Name Of The Fallen

*(incl. guitar solo by Sepultura`s Andreas Kisser)


Besonders stolz sind Yakir Shochat und seine vier Bandkollegen auch darauf, dass sie den legendären Coverzeichner Andreas Marschall (der Berliner Künstler arbeitete unter anderem für Blind Guardian, In Flames, Running Wild oder auch Kreator) für das Artwork von Steelcrusher gewinnen konnten.


Tourdaten für 2014 werden bald veröffentlicht!


Hammercult online: